我们期待并欢迎您参加2017年第19届国际植物学大会

摘要

论文摘要在线提交截止日期:2017年2月15日

  中国植物学会和深圳市人民政府将在深圳会展中心举办第19届国际植物学大会,会期为2017年7月23-29日。大会将聚集来自全球不同国家和地区的优秀科学家和研究人员,为他们提供学术交流的机会和平台。如果您正致力于植物学研究,诚挚邀请您提交提交论文摘要,用于大会口头报告筛选或大会期间电子(传统)墙报展示。


摘要提交规则

  1.除公众报告、全会报告和主旨报告人外,原则上每位参会代表作为专题负责人或口头报告人总数不超过2个。但允许参会代表提交多篇论文摘要或墙报。

  2.摘要正式提交前,论文摘要提交系统具有编辑或撤回功能,提交后的摘要若未进入评审之前,点击"Delete"按钮即可撤回摘要。经评审,摘要被接受后,欲撤回摘要则须写邮件至大会秘书处abstract@ibc2017.cn提出申请。

  3.第19届国际植物学大会科学委员会将对提交的摘要进行评审,用于口头报告或墙报交流。一旦摘要被接受,大会秘书处会将发送邀请函至提交者邮箱。所有被接受的摘要都将被收录于本届大会的论文摘要集中。墙报交流的详细说明和流程将于2016年12月在大会官网公布。

  4.建议摘要的参会作者尽早在大会官网上进行注册和交费。对上述规则未提出异议,即被视为接受和能够出席大会;若对上述规则有异议,则可通过回复邀请函邮件或致电大会秘书处(+86-755-83073632)提出意见或建议。

 

摘要提交说明

  1.所有摘要在提交时,最多只能选择相同或不同科学主题下的3个专题研讨会议题。如果您没有找到合适的议题,请选择"其他"选项。

  2.摘要的标题限于30字以内,标题的首字母应大写。一般来说,除了介词,标题中每个单词的首字母都应大写。生物的学名应斜体。标题不需加粗。

  3.论文摘要提交时,每位作者姓名都要添加,确保正确的列表格式。请不要在机构/单位栏中列出部门/科系名称。必须明确一位参会报告人。

  4.摘要内容限于500字以内。在编辑摘要内容时,请先使用Word文档进行编辑并保存。为避免输入过程中出现网络故障影响摘要提交,我们建议您不要将摘要内容逐字输入到文本框中。请勿将摘要的标题、作者姓名、参考文献、图形/图像和表格添加到摘要文本框中。

We look forward to greeting you at the XIX International Botanical Congress in 2017.

Abstracts

Abstract Submission for Oral Presentations Had Been Closed.
Deadline of Abstract Submission for Posters and Abstracts Only has been extended to March 15, 2017

The Botanical Society of China and Shenzhen Municipal People's Government will host the XIX International Botanical Congress in the Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, Shenzhen, People's Republic of China (July 23-29,2017). The Congress will provide scientists and researchers throughout the world with the opportunity to present, discuss and critique their investigations. In addition to public, plenary and keynote lectures, we have scheduled more than 200 General Symposia covering all fields of plant sciences. Each symposium consists of either six presentations (one-session symposium) or 12 presentations (two-session symposium), with each being 20 minutes. If you are involved in any of the plant sciences, we urge you to submitsubmit an abstract for consideration for presentation.


SUBMISSION REGULATIONS

1. In principle, each participant may be involved in no more than two symposia as organizers/speakers in addition to the invited Public, Plenary, and Keynote Lectures. However, multiple abstracts/posters are welcome.

2. Abstracts may be edited or withdrawn at any time before the official submission on the abstract submission site. Submitted abstracts can be withdrawn by clicking the "Delete" button before the abstract is accepted or before Abstract Submission closes. After that, abstract withdrawn must be conducted through e-mail to the congress secretariat at abstract@ibc2017.cn.

3. The IBC 2017 Scientific Program Committee will select abstracts for either oral or poster presentations. Formal letters of invitation will be sent by email from the Congress Secretariat once the abstracts are accepted. All accepted abstracts will be published in the IBC2017 Abstract Book. Detailed instructions for the preparation of visual presentations and posters will be made available on the IBC 2017 Website in December 2016 along with scheduling notices.

4. All presenting authors are expected to register for the conference and pay related fees. Presenting authors who did not respond to the notification will be considered accepted and expected to present. Presenting authors may respond to the invitation online or by contacting the Congress Secretariat at +86-755-83073632.

 

SUBMISSION INSTRUCTIONS

1. All abstracts must be submitted with up to three selections of general symposia either in the same or different themes. If you do not find a general symposium that fit well with your abstract, select the "others" option.

2. Abstract titles are limited to 30 words or less. The title should be entered in litle case format. In general, you should capitalize the first letter of each word unless it is a preposition or article. Do italicize scientific names of organisms. Titles should not be bold.

3. Each author should be added separately to the submission to ensure proper listing. Please do not list the department/branch in the institution/affiliation field. One person must be identified as the presenting author.

4. All abstracts should be 500 words or less. When composing your text, be sure to initially use a word processor, and then save your abstract in advance. The abstract should not be typed into the online form in the event that the internet connection might be lost during entry. Do not include the title and authors of the abstract, references, graphics/images, and tables in the abstract text.