我们期待并欢迎您参加2017年第19届国际植物学大会

 

命名法会议

  《国际藻类、菌物和植物命名法规》(《墨尔本法规》)的修改首先需要经过本届国际植物学大会的命名法分会提交的决议,并在本届国际植物学大会全体会议投票通过。(参见法规第三部分: http://www.iapt-taxon.org/nomen/main.php?page=div3

  修改法规的提议需要在《分类群》杂志(Taxon)发表,该杂志由国际植物分类学会(IAPT)主办,《分类群》杂志从2014年2月份的第63卷第1期开始接受发表修改法规的提议(参见http://www.ingentaconnect.com/content/iapt/tax)。2016年6月30日后不再接受修改法规的提议。

  所有修改法规的提议纪要将已经在2017年2月份的《分类群》杂志刊出(见链接 https://doi.org/10.12705/661.36 或者点击这里下载)。纪要由总报告人和副报告人编撰,并附上他们的评论,纪要也包括常设命名法委员会针对某些提议的建议。

  预备邮件投票已经由命名法办事处和国际植物分类学会联合组织完成,该投票结果发表在https://doi.org/10.12705/664.25或点击这里下载。

  命名法分会开会期间,有两种投票方式:

  1)个人投票。每一个命名法分会的注册代表均有一张个人选票。个人选票不得汇集和转让。

  2)机构投票。每个机构可以书面委托任何一个命名法分会的注册代表进行1-7个分配选票的投票。该机构的委托代表并不强制要求为其员工。

  命名法分会的官方代表需要出示他们的资格证明文件并在欢迎晚宴或者抵达命名法分会的当日收集选票。

  最新的机构选票名单见此链接https://doi.org/10.12705/656.33 或点击这里下载 。

  在2017年4月,国际植物分类学会(IAPT)已经通过电邮或常规邮件方式通知所有在列的机构的选票分配信息。通知函包括机构可以授权其代表(或来自另一机构的副代表)的正式表格,携带其机构选票参加命名法规会议。 如果您的机构没有收到此类通知,您所在机构的工作人员可以正式向IAPT索取该通知函,邮件地址是:office@iapt-taxon.org

  请注意,机构的索取函必须由该机构的工作人员发出。 不属于该机构的个人代表该机构索取,将不会被考虑。

  命名法分会的个人代表最高不得持有个人选票和机构选票在内的15张选票。

  只有注册成为命名法分会的会员才有在命名法分会投票资格。

  要注册成为命名法分会的会员,必须首先在2017年国际植物学大会注册并支付至少一天的费用。请点击这里注册。

  日期2017717—21

  时间8:00—18:00

会议地址

命名法规会议位于深圳市南山区大学城,北京大学汇丰商学院报告厅五楼,502阶梯教室。大学城位于深圳市的西部,毗邻深圳野生动物园,拥有深圳市多个著名的大学包括北京大学深圳研究生院,清华大学深圳研究生院,哈尔滨工业大学深圳校区和南方科技大学。

北京大学汇丰商学院是中国最好的商学院之一,中国许多商业精英都曾在这里接受过培训。

 

本次会议将于2017年第19届国际植物学大会主会期前一周举行。欢迎招待会将于2017716日下午举行,分成两节。第一节(16:30-18:20)将在汇丰商学院负二楼举行,代表们将收到投票卡,提供软饮料和点心。第二节(18:30-20:00)将转移到餐厅(荷园一食堂快乐食间)举行,提供自助餐和酒水。

推荐酒店

深圳维也纳酒店(大学城店)

地址:深圳市南山区西丽街道平山村平山一路

电话:+86-755-26723888

大约10分钟步行到会场。

如何到达酒店

您可以乘坐公共交通从深圳的不同地方轻松到达酒店。我们建议您乘坐地铁,这是最舒适、最可靠的交通工具。另外可以乘坐出租车,它比地铁更快但费用会高一些。

深圳宝安国际机场和酒店之间的距离是24公里,蛇口邮轮中心和酒店之间的距离是19公里,深圳北火车站(深圳北站)和酒店之间的距离是10公里,深圳火车站(罗湖,深圳站)和酒店之间的距离是25公里。深圳和香港之间有几个海关口岸分别是罗湖口岸、福田口岸、皇岗口岸和深圳湾口岸。大部分的关口都离地铁和/或公交车站很近。您可以跟着标识去寻找最近的地铁站或咨询服务台。

 

您可以访问深圳地铁的官网了解更多详细的信息。http://www.szmc.net/page/eng/index.html

 

距离维也纳酒店和北京大学汇丰商学院最近的地铁站是地铁5号线的大学城站。当您到达大学城站后,从C出口出,然后沿着丽山路直走大约500米到达第一个十字路口,右沿着平山一路直走大约200米,维也纳酒店就在您的右手边。从大学城站C出口到酒店会有方向标识,您可以沿着标识走。在716当天也会有志愿者在大学城站C出口到酒店的途中为您提供帮助。

 

在地铁站有自动售票机出售地铁的单程票,自动售票机只收取5、10元的纸币和1元的硬币。自动售票机会在您选择出发和到达的站点后自动显示票价。如果您没有合适的纸币和硬币,您可以去客服中心柜台那里换取。如果有需要请您将如下的地铁线路资讯保存。

深圳宝安国际机场出发:在机场站乘11号线(福田方向),然后在前海湾站换5号线(黄贝岭方向),在大学城站下车。大约50分钟,7元。

深圳邮轮中心出发:蛇口码头站是最近的地铁站,从邮轮中心到地铁站距离约1公里。您需要先坐公交到蛇口码头地铁站,然后乘坐2号线(新秀方向),在安托山站换乘7号线(西丽湖方向),然后在西丽站换乘5号线(黄贝岭方向),在大学城站下车。大约60分钟,7元。

福田口岸站出发:在福田口岸站乘坐4号线(清湖方向),然后在深圳北站换乘5号线(前海湾方向),在大学城站下车。大约40分钟,6元。

罗湖站出发:在罗湖站乘坐1号线(机场东方向),然后在会展中心站换乘4号线(清湖方向),接着在深圳北站换乘5号线(前海湾方向),在大学城站下车。大约50分钟,7元。

深圳北站出发:在深圳北站乘坐5号线(前海湾方向),在大学城站下车。大约20分钟,3元。

如果您先飞往香港国际机场,您可以在香港机场的网页上找到有关如何到达深圳的有用信息
http://www.hongkongairport.com/eng/transport/transport-connection-with-mainland-china/index.html

此外,如果您从香港到深圳湾或皇岗口岸,乘出租车到酒店会比较方便。

如何从酒店到北京大学汇丰商学院

从酒店到北京大学汇丰商学院的距离大约是950米,步行大约需要15分钟。您可以利用下面的地图或路上的方向标识来到达北京大学汇丰商学院。在酒店和命名法规会议会场之间会有班车。下面是班车的时间表:

 

7:30-7:45. 从维也纳酒店到命名法规会议会场

12:30-12:45. 命名法规会议会场到餐厅

13:10-13:20. 餐厅返回命名法规会议会场

18:00-18:20. 命名法规会议会场到餐厅

19:00. 餐厅返回维也纳酒店

如果您住在维也纳酒店以外的酒店,您必须自己安排从酒店往返命名法规会议会场的交通。

餐饮

酒店会供应自助早餐

会议的指定餐厅是清华大学的荷园一食堂快乐食间,午餐和晚餐均采用自助餐形式。717-21日午餐和晚餐的菜单请见会议手册。每餐饭的费用是50元(约7.50美元)。您需要在16日下午报到注册时在接待处提前购买餐券,当您进入食堂时需要出示餐券,餐厅不接受现场购买。如果您没有使用完所有的餐券,可以在721日下午命名法规会议会场室外的走廊退款。

 

午餐时间是12:40-13:20,晚餐时间是18:10-19:00.

班车将分别在中午12:35,下午18:05从从命名法规会议会场到餐厅,并在中午13:20从从餐厅返回命名法规会议会场,在晚上19:00从餐厅返回维也纳酒店

饮用

酒店和公共场所的自来水不能直接饮用。建议饮用瓶装水或开水。

Wifi

免费Wifi在命名法规会议会场和整个北京大学汇丰商学院都可以使用

安全

当您进入命名法规会议会场时,您必须出示您的代表证并接受安全检查。

一般来说,酒店和大学城的附近是安全的。晚上不建议外出并请保管好您的个人物品。

代表证

代表证71616:30 - 18:20汇丰商学院B2的欢迎招待会上领取。它对于进入命名法规会议会场是必须的。

货币兑换

货币兑换可以在北京大学汇丰商学院附近的平安银行兑换。该银行可以在人民币、港币、美元和欧元之间兑换。强烈建议在到达中国大陆机场或海关口岸时进行兑换。其他类型的货币可以在2.2公里外的中国银行西丽支行进行兑换。深圳的银行营业时间从上午8:0017:00(周一至周五),周末从9:3016:00(部分营业厅周末只营业一天)。

ATM

最近的自动取款机设在平安银行。

用电

中国的标准是220V。在酒店至少有两种插座(110220V),方便客人使用。也可以从酒店获得转换器。

气候和穿着

七月是深圳一年中最热的一个月,有充足的阳光和雨水,有时有台风。建议携带合适的衣服(如T恤衫、薄外套)和雨伞。

购物

命名法规会议会场、酒店和餐厅附近有几家购物场所。在市区的所有购物中心和商店一般都可以接受主流信用卡(银联、VISA卡和万事达卡)。

禁止吸烟

深圳的所有公共场所都禁止吸烟。

We look forward to greeting you at the XIX International Botanical Congress in 2017.

 

Nomenclature Section

The International Code of Nomenclature for algae, fungi, and plants (Melbourne Code) may be modified only by action of a plenary session of an International Botanical Congress on a resolution moved by the Nomenclature Section of that Congress (see Division III of the Code: http://www.iapt-taxon.org/nomen/main.php?page=div3).

Proposals to amend the Code have been published in Taxon, the journal of the International Association for Plant Taxonomy (IAPT), starting with issue 63(1) in February 2014 (see http://www.ingentaconnect.com/content/iapt/tax or http://www.iapt-taxon.org/pages/synopsis_of_proposals). Taxon closed for proposals to amend the Code on 30 June 2016. Proposals may no longer be submitted for publication in Taxon.

A Synopsis of Proposals to amend the Code has been published in the February 2017 issue of Taxon (see https://doi.org/10.12705/661.36 or download it here). The Synopsis has been compiled by the Rapporteur-général and the Vice-rapporteur, who have provided comments on the proposals. The Synopsis also includes opinions of the Permanent Nomenclature Committees on certain proposals.

The preliminary guiding mail vote has been organized by the Bureau of Nomenclature in conjunction with the International Association for Plant Taxonomy (IAPT). The results of the mail vote are now published at https://doi.org/10.12705/664.25 or are available here.

At the Nomenclature Section itself, there are two kinds of votes:

1) Personal votes. Each registered member of the Nomenclature Section has one personal vote. No accumulation or transfer of personal votes is permissible.

2) Institutional votes. An institution may authorize in writing any registered member of the Nomenclature Section as a delegate to carry its 1–7 allocated votes. It is not mandatory that the delegate be a staff member of the authorizing institution.

Official delegates must present their credentials and collect their voting cards at the welcome reception or upon arrival at the Nomenclature Section.

The current list of institutional votes is available at https://doi.org/10.12705/656.33 or is available here .

In April 2017, the International Association for Plant Taxonomy (IAPT) notified all listed institutions of their allocation of institutional votes (by e-mail or regular mail). The notification letter includes the official form by which an institution may authorize its delegate (or a vice-delegate from another institution) to carry its institutional votes at the Nomenclature Section. If your institution has received no such notification, a staff member of your institution may officially request the notification letter from IAPT at this address: office@iapt-taxon.org

Please note that a request from an institution must be made by a staff member of that institution. Requests made by individuals on behalf of institutions of which they are not staff members cannot be considered.

No single person at the Nomenclature Section will be allowed more than 15 votes, including personal vote and institutional votes.

Only registered members of the Nomenclature Section are entitled to vote at the Nomenclature Section.

To register for the Nomenclature Section you must register for IBC2017 paying for at least one day registration. Please register here.


Dates: July 17-21, 2017

Time: 8:00-18:00

Venue: Lecture Hall 502, 5th Floor, Peking University HSBC Business School (PHBS)(北京大学汇丰商学院). The venue of the Nomenclature Section (NS) is located in the University Town, Nanshan District, Shenzhen. The University Town hosts several renowned universities, including Peking University Shenzhen Graduate School, Research Institute of Tsinghua University in Shenzhen, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen, and Southern University of Science & Technology. It is located west of the city, adjacent to Shenzhen Wild Zoo.

PHBS is one of the best business schools in China. Many of the business elites of the country are trained here.

A welcome reception will be held on 16 July 2017. It was divided into two sections. The first section (16:30-18:20) will be held on the lower ground floor of the NS venue. Participants will collect their voting cards. Soft drinks and snacks provided. The second section (18:30-20:00) will be held at the Canteen (No. 1 Cafeteria of Lotus Garden). Buffet and drinks provided.

Recommended Hotels

Shenzhen Vienna Hotel (University Town)维也纳酒店(大学城店). Pingshan 1st Road, Pingshan Cun, Xili Town, Shenzhen. Tel: +86-755-26723888. About a 10 minute walk to the venue.

How to get to the hotel?

You may get to the hotel easily from different parts of Shenzhen by public transport. We suggest that you take the METRO, which is the most comfortable and reliable transport. Another way is by taking a taxi, which is faster but more expensive than the METRO.

The distance between the hotel and Shenzhen Bao'an International  Airport (深圳宝安国际机场)is 24 km, Shekou Cruise Terminal (蛇口邮轮中心)19 km, Shenzhen North Railway Station (HSR)(深圳北站) 10 km, and Shenzhen Railway Station (Luohu)(深圳站) 25 km. There are several customs ports between Shenzhen and Hong Kong, i.e., Luohu, Futian, Huanggang, and Shenzhen Bay. Most of the ports are quite close to the METRO and/or bus service. You may follow the logo to find the nearest METRO station or approach the help desk

after you enter mainland China. Please visit the webpage of Shenzhen METRO for more details. http://www.szmc.net/page/eng/index.html

The nearest METRO Station to the hotel and PHBS is University Town (大学城站)of Line 5. When you arrive the University Town Station, get out at Exit C, then go straight ahead along the Lishan Road (丽山路)for about 500 meters to the crossing, then turn right and walk straight along the Pingshan 1st Road (平山一路)for 200 metres, then you will find the Vienna Hotel is on your right.

Direction signs are set up for you to follow from the Exit C to the hotel. On July 16, there are volunteers at the Exit C and hotel for helping.

The single ticket is sold by an automatic vendor at the station. You need to insert banknotes or coins at values of RMB 10, 5, or 1 for purchasing. The vendor will automatically show how much the fare is after you indicate the departure and exit station. If you don't have above values of banknotes or coins, you can change at the customer counter. Please save the following METRO lines if it is needed.

From Shenzhen Airport(深圳机场). Take Line 11 (bound for Futian direction福田方向) and transfer to Line 5 (bound for Huangbeiling direction黄贝岭方向) at Qianhaiwan Station(前海湾站), get off at University Town Station. It takes about 50 minutes. RMB 7.

From Shekou Cruise Terminal(深圳邮轮中心).  The Shekou Port Station (蛇口码头站)is the nearest metro station, which is about 1 km away from the terminal. You need to take the bus to the Shekou Port Station first. Take Line 2 (bound for Xinxiu direction新秀方向) there, then transfer to Line 7 (bound for Xilihu direction西丽湖方向) at Antuo Hill Station(安托山站), and then transfer to Line 5 (bound for Huangbeiling direction) at Xili Station, get off at University Town Station. It takes about 60 minutes. RMB 7.

From Futian Checkpoint Station(福田口岸站).  Take Line 4 (bound for Qinghu direction清湖方向), then transfer to Line 5 (bound for Qianhaiwan direction) at Shenzhen North Station, get off at University Town Station. It takes about 40 minutes. RMB 6.

From Luohu Station(罗湖站). Take Line 1 (bound for Airport East direction机场东方向), then transfer to Line 4 (bound for Qinghu direction), then transfer to Line 5 (bound for Qianhaiwan direction) at Shenzhen North Station, get off at University Town Station. It takes about 50 minutes. RMB 7.

From Shenzhen North Station(深圳北站). Take Line 5 (bound for Qianhaiwan direction) at Shenzhen North Station, get off at University Town Station. It takes about 20 minutes. RMB 3.

If you fly to Hong Kong International Airport first, you can find useful information about how to get to Shenzhen at the webpage of Hong Kong Airport at http://www.hongkongairport.com/eng/transport/transport-connection-with-mainland-china/index.html

In addition, if you arrive to Shenzhen Bay (深圳湾)or Huanggang Port(皇岗口岸) from Hong Kong, it is more convenient to take a taxi from there to the hotel.

Taxi is always a convenient choice for travel in Shenzhen. The cost for the first 2 kilometers is RMB 10. Additional cost is RMB 2.6 per km. The total cost will be shown on the right front monitor of the driver. For each travel, you need to pay the driver additional charge of RMB 1 for gas. For example, if the monitor shows that the total fare is RMB 20, you need to pay the driver RMB 21. In addition, if you travel from the airport, you need to pay the highway fee which is not shown on the monitor. The amount is shown on a receipt when the driver received from the toll gate. In this case, the highway fee is RMB 5 from the airport to the University Town. You have to pay the driver in cash. You can request the receipt from the driver as evidence for your travelling.

How to get to the PHBS from the hotel?

The distance from the hotel to the PHBS is about 950 meters, and it takes about 15 minutes to walk. You may use the following map or the direction signs along the way to get to PHBS. There are shuttle buses between the hotel and the NS venue. Please find the schedule below.

7:30-7:45. Vienna Hotel to the NS venue.

12:30-12:45. The NS venue to the Canteen.

13:10-13:20. The Canteen back to the NS venue.

18:00-18:20. The NS venue to the Canteen

19:00. The Canteen back to the Vienna Hotel.

If you are staying in hotels other than the Vienna Hotel, you have to arrange your transport to and from the NS venue by yourself.

Eating

The breakfast will be supplied at the hotel.

The Canteen (No. 1 Cafeteria of Lotus Garden荷园一食堂快乐食间) at Tsinghua University is the designated canteen for the particitants. The lunch and supper will be supplied in buffet. The menu of lunch and supper from July 17-21 is shown on pages 13-22. For each meal, the cost is RMB 50 (roughly US $ 7.50). You need to buy the meal coupons ahead at the reception. It is requested to present the coupon when you enter the canteen instead of paying at the canteen. You will get a refund if you do not use up all the coupons by the afternoon of July 21 (at the corridor of the NS venue).

The lunch time is 12:40-1:20, and the supper is 18:10-19:00.

Shuttle buses will be supplied from the NS venue to the Canteen (12:35, 18:05) and back to the NS venue (13:20) or the hotel (19:00).

Water

Running water in hotels and public places is not for drinking directly. It is suggested to drink bottled water or boiled water.

Wifi

Free wifi is available at the NS venue and the whole PHBS.

Security

When you enter to NS venue, you must show your name badge and accept the security check.

Generally, the vicinity of the hotel and university town is safe. It is not suggested to go out at night, and you should take good care of your personal belongings.

Name badge

Name badges can be collected at the welcome reception at the lower ground floor at 16:30-18:20 on July 16. The name badge is necessary for enterring the NS venue. Please bring it with you.

Currency exchange

The currency exchange is available at Ping'an Bank, quite close to PHBS. This bank can exchange banknotes between Chinese RMB and Hong Kong dollars, US dollars and Euros. It is strongly suggested that you make exchange when you arrive at airport and customs ports when you enter mainland China. Other kinds of banknotes could be exchanged at Xili Sub-Branch, Bank of China 2.2 km away. The office hours of banks in Shenzhen are from 8:00 to 17:00 (Monday through Friday) and from 9:30 to 16:00 on weekends.

ATM

The nearest ATM is located at the Ping'an Bank.

Electricity

220V is standard in China. There are at least 2 types of sockets (110 or 220V), making it convenient for guests. Adaptors can also be requested from the hotel.

Climate and clothing

July is the hottest month in a year, with plentiful sunshine and rainfall, sometimes with typhoons. It is recommended that participants bring suitable clothing (such as T-shirts and a light coat) and umbrellas.

Shopping

There are several shopping places nearby the NS venue, hotel and canteen. Usually, they only accept RMB banknotes. Major credit cards (UnionPay, VISA, and Master Card) are accepted in all shopping malls and stores in downtown.

No Smoking

Smoking is prohibited in all public spaces in Shenzhen.